Aussie Curves Work

I am lucky enough to work in a marketing role for a large retailer, and I love my job! Our dress code in our building is what I would class as ‘Creative Corporate’. A relaxed, funky business look. Corporate enough to meet with suppliers and our agents but there are rarely any power suits in sight! That being said, I do enjoy to look as though I mean business. It might sound strange, but when I am dressed for work, I usually am much more productive!

The week that was work, in outfits!

Monday. Usually the bane of the work week. No body looks forward to a Monday do they? After coming off an amazing weekend of friends, beautiful weather and happiness. I decided to let this shine through my Monday outfit. (sorry no pic!)
Dress: Sara Print Bodice Dress

Tuesday. We had a big clean up day in our office, so dressed kind of casual today (but I never REALLY look too casual, I just can’t pull it off) so today I wore:
Jacket: Autograph Floral Jacket
Top: Asos Top with Swing Drape in Cream
Pants: Lilly and Lou (best and less) ponte pants

Tuesday's Work Outfit

Tuesday’s Work Outfit

Wednesday. Today we had a whole heap of visitors to our office and meetings with our Managing Director of our Company, who I idolise in a work sense and this is a whole other blog I could write! So today, I wore my favourite current work outfit.
Jacket: Autograph Crepe Peplum Jacket
Top: City Chic Lace Back Peplum in a hot orange colour
Skirt: My favourite purchase in a long time, Asos Black Pencil Skirt
Shoes: Williams Black Court Heel Pumps (my work staple, I have three pairs of these, they’re comfy and go with everything!)

Wednesday's Outfit Of The Day

Wednesday’s Outfit Of The Day

Thursday. Thursday was a just work day day, no meetings, no visitors, it was a day where I could just sit and get some work done! So today I dressed for comforted style!
Jacket: Autograph Crepe Peplum Jacket
Top: Great colour block top from Myer Piper Women which I got on sale last weekend. The material is beautiful and I love the blue!
Pants: Autograph Black Slim Leg Pants
Shoes: Old faithfuls!

Thursday's Outfit Of The Day

Thursday’s Outfit Of The Day

Today I also featured in a fun thing I did for my Brand’s Facebook which I manage. We reached 50,000 likes! Here is my pic, just for some fun!

Just For Fun!

Just For Fun!

Friday. It’s Friday, It’s Friday! I wore an outfit, I had never thought about wearing today and I think it worked well!
Skirt: Pencil Skirt with Floral Panel from ASOS
Top: Dream Diva White Peplum. I love the quality of this peplum, the material is beautiful!
Shoes: Old faithfuls AGAIN.

Friday Ootd

Thanks for reading!

Be Bright,
Love Beck
x

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

6 thoughts on “Aussie Curves Work

Leave a Reply

